Time to move off the sidelines

In times like these a picture is worth a thousand words.

[picapp src=”e/e/9/7/housing_market_525f.JPG?adImageId=6181236&imageId=6723258″ width=”500″ height=”401″ /]

There doesn’t seem to be any vocation that frees you from the above potential scenario.  I’ve been a programmer [which can be outsourced] and a professional driver [read trucker] which is a game in and of itself.  To a greater or lesser degree of success, I’m still in the same spot I was in when I started: two weeks from broke.  It’s time to do something different.  Ironically, I think the answer is Real Estate.

There is a lot of FUD out there.  The way I see it, whether this administration is “good or bad”, we need to take our financial accountability into our own hands.

To the chagrin of the world, I don’t plan to grin or bear it and will be shamelessly plugging whatever I find that fixes this issue.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
About this entry